type slowly.

PaD – Day 2*

Posted in words by Lara Crombie on November 5, 2009

grammar.

Lately flies treat me like one of their own since I started smelling of perfunctory stool and radio stations play my song that’s halfway sad until he says I’m okay for now. Last night’s drinks simulate conversation as I stay in bed with a flaccid arm and a case of demonstrative pronouns, sick of these and those while noticeably missing is the singular you.

* Actually “day 4,” but who’s counting.

Leave a Reply

